New Cyprus with MCIBA

We want to share with you what we know about the pearl of the Mediterranean - the Republic of Cyprus

 

 

 

Cyprus - it is an island republic in the European Union, the state economically and culturally closely associated with Russia. 300 sunny days a year, comfortable visa and tax regime, as well as a similar culture and religion create a unique atmosphere.

European residence permits and citizenship.

To date migration legislation of Cyprus it is quite flexible and contains mechanisms for immigration both for people with significant material resources, and for the middle class in Russia.

Structuring holdings

Cyprus - an ideal jurisdiction for the registration of the holding company, own and management of Russian assets. British law allows the use of nominee service and Treaty of avoiding double taxation ensures minimization of the tax burden.

International schools in Cyprus

Children can choose to study in more than 10 international schools of the Republic of Cyprus. Education here is relatively inexpensive by European standards (from 3,5 to 10 thousand euros), and Diploma is recognized by all the leading universities on all continents.

Medical tourism

Cypriot health facilities, although not the largest in Europe, at the same time, provide services at the highest level and in an affordable price. In addition, the relatively small size of the country allows you to get quickly access to the all leading experts.

Religious tourism

Cyprus is a real gem of the Christian world. The island contains the largest Orthodox and Catholic shrines, ancient monasteries and temples.

Rambler's Top100

Новый Кипр вместе с MCIBA

Специалисты Центра содействия международному бизнесу рады поделиться тем, что знают о жемчужине средиземноморья – Республике Кипр

 

Кипр – это островная республика в составе Европейского союза, государство тесно экономически и культурно связанное с Россией.  300 солнечных дней в году, удобный визовой и налоговый режим, а также схожая культура и религия создают уникальную атмосферу.

 

Европейские вид на жительство и гражданство.

На сегодняшний день миграционное законодательство Кипра является достаточно гибким и содержит в себе механизмы для иммиграции как при наличии значительных материальных ресурсов, так и для среднего класса в России.

Структурирование холдингов

Кипр – идеальная юрисдикция для регистрации холдинговой компании, владения и управления российскими активами. Британское право позволяет использование номинального сервиса, а наличие соглашения об избежаниея двойного налогообложения гарантирует минимизацию налоговой нагрузки.

Международные школы на Кипре

Дети могут выбрать для обучения одну из более чем 10 международных школ Республики Кипр. Обучение здесь стоит сравнительно недорого по европейским меркам (от 3,5 до 10 тысяч евро), а аттестат признается во всех ведущих университетах на всех материках.

Медицинский туризм

Кипрские медицинские учреждения, хотя и не являются крупнейшими в Европе, в тоже самое время, оказывают услуги на самом высоком уровне и, при этом, в приемлемую цену. Кроме этого, сравнительно небольшой размер страны позволяет достаточно быстро получать доступ к ведущим специалистам в своих отраслях.

Религиозный туризм

Кипр является настоящей жемчужиной христианского мира. На острове расположены крупнейшие православные и католические святыни, древние монастыри и храмы.

Rambler's Top100